Your sites were caught by the webspam process we use which is both automatic and manual. Over the last few months we have deleted well over 50,000 webspam sites and only about 4% of sites created are genuine sites, the other 96% just exist to provide backlinks to other sites.
We are (allegedly) reasonable people here so I have had another look at your sites.
taxform2290: this site uses generic content on just one page copied directly from other sites, eg http://blog.tax2290.com/?p=908, and you have external links to greentax2290.com but no other content, no attempt has been made to alter the menus. In my view it exactly matches the profile of a webspam site as its purpose appears to be solely to provide backlinks to other sites.
downloadform2290: the same applies. The content has just been copied from other sites, eg http://www.irs.gov/efile/article/0,,id=170570,00.html, again with external links to greentax2290.com, no other content, no menu alterations etc. In my view it is also a webspam site as its sole purpose appears to be to provide backlinks to other sites.
If the sites are not webspam I would have to ask why you needed 2 sites for exactly the same thing, both with links pointing to greentax2290.com and with no original content. Even your forum signature points to greentax2290.com!
I have therefore not un-deleted these sites. Others on the team may wish to review this and they may take a different view.